John Corigliano - Altered States: Original Soundtrack

  • Artist: John Corigliano
  • Category: Stage & Screen
  • Name: Altered States: Original Soundtrack
  • Size: 2024mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Main Title And First Hallucination (Ritual Sacrifice And Religious Memories)
A2 Love Theme
A3 Second Hallucination (Hinchi Mushroom Rite And Love Theme Trio)
Violin – Glenn Dicterow
A4 First Transformation (Primordial Regression)
A5 Primeval Landscape (In The Isolation Chamber)
B1 Second Transformation: The Ape Man Sequence (Escape From The Laboratory, Stalking The Dogs And The Fight, The Zoo And FInal Hunt)
B2 Religious Memories And Father's Death
B3 The Laboratory Experiment: Jessup's Transformation, Collapse Of The Laboratory, The Whirlpool And Journey To Another Dimension, Return To Reality
B4 The Final Transformation


  • Cello – Eleanor Aller
  • Conductor [Orchestra] – Christopher Keene
  • Mixed By [Rerecording Mixer] – Arthur Piantadosi
  • Music By – John Corigliano
  • Piano, Other [Music Consultant] – Sheldon Shkolnik
  • Score [Preperation] – John David Earnest

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 078635398311

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AGK1-5066 John Corigliano Altered States: Original Soundtrack ‎(Cass) RCA Gold Seal AGK1-5066 US 1981
3983-4-RG John Corigliano Altered States: Original Soundtrack Recording ‎(Cass, RE, RM) RCA Victor 3983-4-RG US 1990
ABL1-3983 John Corigliano Altered States: Original Soundtrack ‎(LP, Album) RCA Red Seal ABL1-3983 Australasia 1981
WW024, 88875046861, 88875046861S1 John Corigliano Altered States: Original Motion Picture Music ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE, RM, Gre) Waxwork Records, Sony Music Commercial Music Group, Sony Music Commercial Music Group WW024, 88875046861, 88875046861S1 US 2016
LLLCD 1301 John Corigliano Altered States ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RM) La-La Land Records LLLCD 1301 US 2014