Wreckless Opp. - No Peace

  • Artist: Wreckless Opp.
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: No Peace
  • Size: 858mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Middle Man
A2 No Looking Back
A3 Escape
A4 Realm Of Perception
A5 Freakshow
A6 What Else?
A7 No Peace
A8 Burger Boy
B1 Middle Man
B2 No Looking Back
B3 Escape
B4 Realm Of Perception
B5 Freakshow
B6 What Else?
B7 No Peace
B8 Burger Boy

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mars Recording Compound


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Howie Slone
  • Drums – Joe Stuckert
  • Guitar – Cole Barton, Derek McGill
  • Lead Vocals, Producer – Cheese*
  • Mixed By – Wreckless Opp.
  • Mixed By, Engineer, Recorded By – Bill Korecky