Crunchmuthas - Welcome To Muthaland

  • Artist: Crunchmuthas
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Welcome To Muthaland
  • Size: 1368mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Why Mama
A2 Candy Man
A3 Wooden Hut
A4 Released
A5 Fear Grows
A6 Sarah
A7 All'n All
A8 Sign 'O' Times
A9 Rain
A10 Autumn

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MAJOR Records GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – MAJOR Records GmbH
  • Distributed By – Disctrade
  • Published By – Reuter Musikverlag
  • Published By – Hanseatic
  • Recorded At – T&T Studio


  • Producer – Wolfgang Stach

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CC 21/047-2 Crunchmuthas Welcome To Muthaland ‎(CD, Album) C&C CC 21/047-2 Germany 1993