Various - Sounds Of Things To Come... (4:20)

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Sounds Of Things To Come... (4:20)
  • Size: 1850mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kottonmouth Kings Dog's Life (Remix)
Featuring – Too Rude
2 Grand Vanacular And DJ Circa V.A.N.A.C.
3 Too Rude Burn Kali
4 DJ Bobby B.* Inland Empire
Rap [Featuring] – Saint Dog
5 Johnny Richter* Lady Killer
6 Grand Vanacular And DJ Circa Phony Microphonist
7 Corporate Avenger Drug Dealing God
8 Sub-Tear-Reign'n Never Fuck With Me
9 DJ Bobby B.* Bomb Homegrown
Rap [Featuring] – D-Loc
10 Too Rude Gunshot
11 Addverse They Can't Diss Miss
12 Mike V. Gameface Vision
13 Humble Gods American Dream
14 Mix Mob Part Time
15 Sub-Tear-Reign'n Confessions To The Sold Out M.C.
16 The Upbeat Sitting On The Hill
17 S.W.A.T. Ordinary Daze
18 Big Hoss Still The Same


Both sold through and given away with early orders of other Suburban Noize Records releases around 1999. Track 12 incorrectly credited to Gameface Vision

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 73951 00052 0