9Goats Black Out - Sleeping Beauty

  • Artist: 9Goats Black Out
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Sleeping Beauty
  • Size: 1696mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sleeping Beauty
2 Lestat
3 Nocturne [Remix]
Remix – Apple π
4 Sink [Remix]
Remix – masaya yamaguchi (loop style balance)*


  • Bass – hati
  • Drums – aki
  • Guitar – uta
  • Music By, Arranged By, Music By – 9Goats Black Out
  • Photography By – Reiko Arakawa
  • Programmed By [Piano, Organ] – Akaya
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By[email protected]
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Art Direction, Design – ryo


Limited edition with alternate artwork and bonus remixes, sold at the official webshop and concerts only.

Recorded at studio posh me.
Sales Agency: zoisite.
Distribution: ONG.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NINE-002 9Goats Black Out Sleeping Beauty ‎(CD, Single) Dalli NINE-002 Japan 2008