Marduk - Dark Endless

  • Artist: Marduk
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Dark Endless
  • Size: 1148mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 The Eye Of Funeral
A2 Still Fucking Dead (Here's No Peace)
A3 The Sun Turns Black As Night
A4 Within The Abyss
A5 The Funeral Seemed To Be Endless
B1 Departure From The Mortals
B2 The Black...
B3 Dark Endless
B4 Holy Inquisition

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hellspawn Studios


  • Bass – Rikard Kalm
  • Drums – Joakim Grave
  • Guitar – Devo Andersson, Morgan "Evil" Håkansson*
  • Producer, Mixed By – Dan Swanö, Marduk
  • Vocals – Andreas Axelsson


Limited special Edition of the album on clear vinyl; limited to 100 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051099824614

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NFR 003 Marduk Dark Endless ‎(LP, Album) No Fashion Records NFR 003 Sweden 1992
BLOD024LP Marduk Dark Endless ‎(LP, Album) Black Lodge Records, Sound Pollution BLOD024LP Sweden 2018
9982461, BLOOD57 Marduk Dark Endless ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi) Century Media, Blooddawn Productions 9982461, BLOOD57 Germany 2012
BLOODLP 024 Marduk Dark Endless ‎(LP, Album, RE) Blooddawn Productions BLOODLP 024 Sweden 2008
DSR 37 Marduk Dark Endless ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, num) Darkness Shall Rise Productions DSR 37 Germany 2018