Jimmy Stevens - Don't Freak Me Out

  • Artist: Jimmy Stevens
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Don't Freak Me Out
  • Size: 1919mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Paid My Dues
2 Tears Behind My Eyes
3 When You Grew Up
4 Girl From Denver
5 High Heel Blues
Vocals – Billy Lawrie
6 You Are There
7 Dont Freak Me Out
8 Is It Me Babe
9 Sweet Child Of Mine
10 You're The Lady

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Morgan Studios


  • Arranged By – Bill Shepherd, Gerry Shurey*
  • Bass, Organ – Maurice Gibb
  • Drums – Heydan Jones, John Bonham
  • Engineer – Paul Tregurtha, Robin Black
  • Guitar – Alan Kendall
  • Piano – Jimmy Stevens
  • Producer – Billy Lawrie, Maurice Gibb
  • Written-By – Jimmy Stevens


Recorded April/May 1972 at Morgan Studio, London

Cover and remaster by Art And Music 2007

This album was originally released in the UK late 1972 on Atlantic Records and a year later with one song different in the United States on RSO Records.
This CDr was sold at an online auction, probably by the artist himself.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
K 40414 Jimmy Stevens Don't Freak Me Out ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic K 40414 UK 1972
SO 872 Jimmy Stevens Paid My Dues ‎(LP, Album) RSO SO 872 US 1973