Kaoru - Tanta Hasha

  • Artist: Kaoru
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Tanta Hasha
  • Size: 1787mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 So To Mitsumete
A2 They Know Everything
A4 Castanets
A5 Bruce
Trumpet – Kaoru*Written-By, Arranged By – Bruce Friedman
A6 Who Knows Better ?
A8 I Can Hear ...
A9 I See Everything
A10 How Long Did You Wait For Me ?
Drums, Percussion – Kaoru
B1 Shyee
B2 Time Slides # 1
B3 Kids Are Still Playing
B4 F
B5 Time Slides # 2
B7 Pa
B8 C
B9 Aoi-Couch
B10 Did You Have Fun ?
B11 G
B12 Aoi-Ki
Keyboards – Yuko Tamura
B13 Owari

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Jung At Heart Music


  • Arranged By, Written-By, Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals – Kaoru
  • Artwork [Jacket Illustration] – Victor Acevedo
  • Drums, Percussion – Martin Mansour (tracks: A1 to A9, B1 to B13)
  • Saxophone, Flute – Albert Von Seggern
  • Trumpet – Bruce Friedman


Manufactured in the UK. All songs © 1988.