Summer Camp - Young

  • Artist: Summer Camp
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Young
  • Size: 1689mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Round The Moon
2 Was It Worth It?
3 Veronica Sawyer
4 Why Don't You Stay
5 Ghost Train
6 Jake Ryan
7 Montgomery Avenue 1984
8 It's Summer


  • Mixed By – Ash Workman

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9332727018855

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOSHI104 Summer Camp Young ‎(CD, EP) Moshi Moshi Records MOSHI104 UK 2010
none Summer Camp Young ‎(CDr, MiniAlbum, Promo) Moshi Moshi Records none Europe 2010
VJR-3097 Summer Camp Young ‎(CD, MiniAlbum) Vinyl Junkie Recordings VJR-3097 Japan 2010