Christian Of Rosenborg Orchestra - Knights At Rosenborg

  • Artist: Christian Of Rosenborg Orchestra
  • Category: Latin
  • Name: Knights At Rosenborg
  • Size: 1644mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rosenborg Rumba
Composed By – Ole Høyer
A2 With A Song In My Heart
Composed By – R. Rodgers*
A3 Cheek To Cheek
Composed By – I. Berlin*
A4 Over The Waves Cha-cha-cha
Composed By – Ole Høyer
A5 Wat Een Geluk
Composed By – Dick Schalles*
A6 Miami Beach Rumba
Composed By – Irving Fields
B1 Wiener Blut Cha-cha-cha
Arranged By – Høyer*Composed By – Strauss*
B2 So In Love
Composed By – Porter*
B3 Ay Ay Ay
Composed By – Freire*
B4 Esa Es La Mona
Composed By – Ruben Calzado
B5 Dos Cruces
Composed By – Carmelo Larrea
B6 Rumba-blanca
Composed By – Armando Oréfiche*

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Gerlach & Raffel


  • Arranged By – Ole Høyer
  • Bongos – Christian Af Rosenborg