Various - Out On The Floor Tonight

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Out On The Floor Tonight
  • Size: 1973mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Otis Leavill Boomerang
2 The Present Many's A Slip (Twixt The Cup And The Lip)
3 John E Paul* I Wanna Know
4 Kiki Dee On A Magic Carpet Ride
5 Sandy And The Pebbles* He's My Kind Of Fellow
6 The Sweet Broken Heart Attack
7 Dusty Springfield What's It Gonna Be
8 Jeanette Harper Put Me In Your Pocket
9 Jay & The Techniques Baby Make Your Own Sweet Music
10 Jerry Butler One Night Affair
11 The Chalafontes* He Loves Me
12 The Petals (You Can't Close) The Windows Of Your Heart
13 Brian Hyland The Joker Went Wild
14 Nat Wright Mr. Love
15 Eddie Garrigan I Wish I Was
16 Nicky Newarkers* Woman
17 Arnold Bryant House In Order
18 Susan Farrar* The Big Hurt
19 Groovers* He Will Break Your Heart
20 Lenny Gamble I'll Do Anything
21 Time Box* Girl Don't Make Me Wait
22 Five And A Penny You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies
23 John Drevars Expression* The Closer She Gets
24 The Flirtations Little Darlin'
25 Keith Daylight Saving Time
26 Marc Copage Who Can I Turn To

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016556840729