The Impressions - Get Ready With The Impressions

  • Artist: The Impressions
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Get Ready With The Impressions
  • Size: 1093mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Must Be In Love
A2 They Don't Know
A3 This Loves For Real
Written-By – Leroy Hutson, Michael Hawkins
A4 Madam Mary
A5 Fool For You
A6 Soulful Love
B1 The Young Mod's Forgotten Story
B2 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
Written-By – James Nyx, Marvin Gaye
B3 Seven Years
B4 You're Really Something, Sadie
B5 I'm Loving Nothing
B6 Jealous Man
C1 This Is My Country
C2 (Baby) Turn On To Me
C3 Times Have Changed
C4 Love's Happening
C5 Only You
C6 Love Me
D1 Check Out Your Mind
D2 Stay Close To Me
D3 You'll Be Always Mine
D4 You Want Somebody Else
Written-By – Billy Griffin, Donny Hathaway
D5 Can't You See
Written-By – Curtis Mayfield, Jerry Butler
D6 Choice Of Colours
D7 Need To Belong To Someone


  • Written-By – Curtis Mayfield