Ned Miller - Teardrop Lane

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Teardrop Lane 2:25
A2 The Change Of The Tide
Written-By – Zella Asmusson
A3 Summer Roses 1:55
A4 Dear Childhood Sweetheart 2:00
A5 Lorraine 2:10
A6 Happy, Broken Heart 2:31
B1 Snowflakes 2:12
B2 Sing Me A Picture 2:11
B3 Heart We Did All That We Could 2:14
B4 If I Can 2:02
B5 Right Behind These Lips
Written-By – Sue Miller
B6 If Love Was Just A Song 2:25

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton


  • Producer – Ken Nelson
  • Written-By – Ned Miller

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (A1, A3 to B6): BMI
  • Rights Society (A2): ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): ST1-2586
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): ST2-2586
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): ST1-2586-A1 IAM
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): ST2-2586-A1 IAM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T-2586 Ned Miller Teardrop Lane ‎(LP, Mono) Capitol Records T-2586 US 1967
ST 2586 Ned Miller Teardrop Lane ‎(LP, Mono) Capitol Records ST 2586 UK 1967