Narsilion - Elenna Nórë

Tracklist Hide Credits

Capitol Primer
1 En Les Portes De L'eternitat
2 Amaurëa
3 The Quest Of Legacy
4 Tardor
Composed By, Lyrics By – Ia Bjärgö*, Gerhard Hallstatt, Narsilion
5 Senshi
Capitol Segon
6 Pedraforca, Terra De Bruixes
7 El Regreso Del Samurai
8 Winter Elven Dream
9 La Memòria Del Vent
10 A New Beginning From The Land Of The Dreams
11 Zazen


  • Artwork – Ricardo Marichal
  • Cello – Pilar Molina
  • Choir [Additional] – Ia Bjärgö*
  • Composed By [Violin Lines] – Lady Nott
  • Composed By, Lyrics By – Sathorys Elenorth
  • Flute – Aïda Martínez
  • Mastered By – Frédéric Chaplain
  • Photography By [Band Portraits] – Raquel Truzmán
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Sathorys Elenorth
  • Vocals [Additional], Vocals [Samurai Screams] – Fiar
  • Vocals [Samurai Screams] – Cyrille , David Carmona
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Drums, Bodhrán, Melodica, Goblet Drum [Darbouka] – Sathorys Elenorth
  • Vocals, Violin, Flute – Lady Nott


Box-Set edition, limited to 111 numbered copies.

The box (168x168x64mm) comes with CD in digipak, patch and t-shirt.

Recorded, mixed and produced at Distan Art Creations Studios during January to May 2011. Mastered in France at Prikosnovénie.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4025858036694

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AMD 023 Narsilion Elenna Nórë ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Ars Musica Diffundere AMD 023 Germany 2011