Javier Solís - Sombras


A1 Sombras
A2 Cada Vez (Ogni Volta)
A3 En Mi Viejo San Juan
A4 Si Dios Me Quita La Vida
A5 He Sabido Que Te Amaba "Ho Capito Che Ti Amo"
A6 Renunciación
B1 Cuando Calienta El Sol
B2 Retirada
B3 Moliendo Café
B4 Qué Va!
B5 Tu Voz "Plus Je T'Entend's"
B6 Amanecí En Tus Brazos

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Discos CBS, S.A., Madrid
  • Manufactured By – Fonogram, S.A.
  • Printed By – Offset ALG, S.A.


  • Arranged By, Directed By – F. Z. Maldonado* (tracks: A1 to A6), Fernando Z. Maldonado (tracks: B1 to B6), Gustavo A. Santiago (tracks: A1 to A6)


Looks very similar to the other spanish release, but this one is manufactured by Fonogram, S.A. (see on labels).
Discos CBS, S.A. Princesa, 1 - Torre de Madrid - Madrid-13

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, machine stamped): 850 S 64221✳A✳1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, machine stamped): 850 S 64221✳B✳1
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Depósito Legal: M-22767-1970

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DCA 669 Javier Solís Sombras ‎(LP, Album) CBS DCA 669 Colombia Unknown
DCA 397 Javier Solís Sombras ‎(LP) CBS DCA 397 Mexico 1965
1-4669 Javier Solís Sombras ‎(LP) CBS 1-4669 Colombia Unknown
DCS 397 Javier Solís Sombras ‎(LP, Album) CBS DCS 397 Costa Rica Unknown
EX 5150, XLP 111027 Javier Solís Sombras ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Columbia, Columbia EX 5150, XLP 111027 US Unknown