Gene Bartlett And The YoungChurch Singers - All Day Singin' With Dinner On The Ground

  • Artist: Gene Bartlett
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: All Day Singin' With Dinner On The Ground
  • Size: 640mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 He Set Me Free & There Is Power In The Blood 1:58
A2 The Glory-Land Way & Joy Unspeaable 6:56
A3 The Pearly White City & How Beautiful Heaven Must Be 4:31
A4 Just A Little Talk With Jesus 1:45
A5 Camping In Canaan's Land 2:45
B1 Just A Little While 3:37
B2 There'll Be Shouting & The Unclouded Day 1:51
B3 Farther Along 2:57
B4 I Heard My Mother Call My Name In Prayer & What A Friend We Have In Jesus 3:48
B5 I'm Not Ashamed & Where He Leads Me 2:31


  • Arranged By – Gene Bartlett
  • Co-producer – John Purifoy
  • Liner Notes – Gene Bartlett
  • Producer, Conductor – Kurt Kaiser