Cathy Dennis - Falling

  • Artist: Cathy Dennis
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Falling
  • Size: 1712mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Falling (The AAWWWSH#!T Mix By PM Dawn)
Remix – P.M. Dawn
B1 Falling (Album Version)
B2 Nothing Moves Me


  • Co-producer – Cathy Dennis
  • Producer – Shep Pettibone


Came with 3 calendar inserts: July, August, September. Previous 12" single releases featured the earlier months. The sleeve had a sticker on it giving details of the official Cathy Dennis fan Club where you had to write and request a clip for the calendar. Note that the final months were due to be included in a subsequent release which never transpired.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042286786919

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
867 869-2, CATHD 8 Cathy Dennis Falling (The PM Dawn Version) ‎(CD, Maxi) Polydor, Polydor 867 869-2, CATHD 8 Europe 1993
867 868-2 Cathy Dennis Falling (The Pm Dawn Version) ‎(CD, Single) Polydor 867 868-2 France 1993
CATH 8 Cathy Dennis Falling ‎(7", Single) Polydor CATH 8 UK 1993
CATHX 8 DJ Cathy Dennis Falling ‎(12") Polydor CATHX 8 DJ UK 1993
cathd 8, 867 869-2 Cathy Dennis Falling (The P.M. Dawn Version) ‎(CD, Maxi, Promo) Polydor, Polydor cathd 8, 867 869-2 UK 1993