Various - X-Static Volume One / Go Bang!

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: X-Static Volume One / Go Bang!
  • Size: 1578mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 D-Shake Techno Trance (Paradise Is Now) 6:51
A2 Turntable Hype Turntable Hype (Amsterdam Mix) 4:42
A3 House Of Venus Dish Queen 4:10
B1 Shake Inc. Ambient Rubb-A-Dubb 6:17
B2 Quazar The Seven Stars 5:38
B3 Penetration Flash 5:20
C1 D-Shake Yaaaaaaah 7:04
C2 Quazar Here And Now 5:01
C3 House Of Venus Dish And Tell (Bitch Mix) 5:08
D1 Turntable Hype I'll Bass You (Hypno-House Mix) 5:33
D2 D-Shake My Heart The Beat 7:27
D3 Quazar Midsummer Night's Dream 6:37

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAD-XS-900, HTCD 9900, HTCD-9900 Various X-Static Volume One / Go Bang! ‎(CD, Comp) Radikal Records, Hot Productions, Hot Productions RAD-XS-900, HTCD 9900, HTCD-9900 US 1991