Icone Meets Static Blue - The Fall

  • Artist: Icone
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: The Fall
  • Size: 908mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Fall (Original Mix) 8:24
2 The Fall (Matti Kotala Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Remix Production] – Matti Kotala
3 The Fall (Krivi Remix)
Producer [Additional Remix Production] – Nikola KrivokapicRemix – Krivi
4 The Fall (Gabriel Batz Remix)
Producer [Additional Remix Production] – Gabriel Hernandez Remix – Gabriel Batz

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Alter Ego Digital


  • Written-By, Producer – Jonathan Blakoe, Wim Van Gelder


Alter Ego Digital © 2006

Supplied in a plastic sleeve

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AED009 Icone Meets Static Blue Icone Meets Static Blue - The Fall ‎(4xFile, MP3, 320) Alter Ego Digital AED009 UK 2007