Boozy + Swan - Champagne Beat Boogie

  • Artist: Boozy + Swan
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Champagne Beat Boogie
  • Size: 1310mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Champagne Beat Boogie (Vocal Mix)
A2 Champagne Beat Boogie (Instrumental)
B1 Champagne Beat Boogie (Joshua's Bubble Dub)
Remix – Joshua
B2 Champagne Beat Boogie (RaSoul's Mimosa Dub)
Remix – DJ Rasoul

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Lightyear Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sunburn Recordings LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Sunburn Recordings LLC
  • Distributed By – WEA


  • Producer – Laron, Robbie Hardkiss


Issued in generic white 12" sleeve with stickered front.

Information from Sunburn Recordings website: Catalog Number: SPF019-1

Manufactured in the USA
Distributed in the U.S. by WEA
CP 2000 Sunburn Recordings LLc. A Lightyear Entertainment release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on sleeve sticker): 0 85365 43740 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DHP09 Boozy + Swan Champagne Beat Boogie ‎(4xFile, MP3) Deep House Project DHP09 US 2008
PR 505009 Boozy + Swan Champagne Beat Boogie ‎(12", Promo) Sunburn Records PR 505009 US 2000